2018 Annual Meeting

Dear Homeowners,

The PowerPoint presentation from the 2018 annual meeting is available.

Click here to download a PDF copy of the presentation.



February HOA Newsletter

NO PARKING! We continue to experience an issue with overnight parking by some homeowners. We recommend you start using garage for overnight parking, if you currently do not do so. As a community thereRead More

2018 Annual HOA Meeting

Click here to download a PDF version of the PowerPoint presentationRead More

November 2018 Newsletter

Association Annual Meeting! The Tamarack Ridge Homeowners Association annual meeting will be held: Tuesday December 4th @ 8:00PM at City Hall in Covington. We are always looking for home owners to join the Board.Read More